Ena Noël Award

Omega Park has been announced winner of the 2012 IBBY (International Board on Books for Young People) Ena Noël Award.

The judges were unanimous in choosing Omega Park as winner of the biennial award, established in 1994 by IBBY Australia founding president Ena Noël with the aim of encouraging and assisting young, emerging Australian authors and illustrators of children’s and YA books.

IBBY Australia award announcement >
Ena Noël Award and past winners >

About this entry